Ortsverband Altencelle2024-06-23T16:37:02+02:00

CDU-Ortsverband Altencelle

Der CDU Ortsverband Altencelle stellt sich Ihnen vor.

Neuigkeiten

Vorstand des Ortsverbandes Altencelle

Vorsitzender

Frank Toboll

Wilhelm-Saucke-Straße 39
29227 Celle

Tel: 0152 29770572
franktoboll@aol.com

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Stefanie Ahlvers

Haberwinkel 5a
29227 Celle

Tel.: 0173 2535244
ahlvers.stefanie@gmail.com

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Rainer Taubenheim

Rudolf-Harbig-Straße 16
29227 Celle

Tel.: 0160 97598350
rainer.taubenheim@outlook.de

Mitgliederbeauftragter

Alexander Wille

Kalandstr. 16a
29227 Celle

Tel.: 0170 2050442
alexander-j-wille@web.de

Beisitzer

Andreas Pachnik

Eiklint 9, 29227 Celle
29227 Celle

Tel.: 01728144249
a.pachnik@t-online.de

Jan Klusmann

Alte Dorfstr. 3
29227 Celle

Tel.: 0151 26979300
jan.klusmann@gmail.com

Bernd Köhler

An der Nienburg 26
29227 Celle

Tel.: 0176 72988762
bendixkoehler@alice.de

Karl-Friedrich Brüchert

Burger Landstraße 15A
29227 Celle

Tel.: 01703285018

Karl-Friedrich.Bruechert@t-online.de

Rena Loysa

Zu den Fuhren 5
29227 Celle

Tel.: 0174 4493652
rena.loysa@hotmail.de

Andreas Tiemann

Lönspark 40B
29227 Celle

Tel.: 01602190677

andreas.tiemann@svo-tiemann.de

Annegret Kohlrautz

Wehlenberg 6
29227 Celle

Tel.: 0172 5407118
annekohlrautz@web.de

Nach oben